Growing Up Army (Story Collection)

<span itemprop=Growing Up Army (Story Collection)" class="shadowimage featured_image"/>

This is Donna’s story collection ‘Growing Up Army’, a personal narrative adventure of Donna’s army brat’s childhood. It is recommended for adults and teens. Each digital story can be downloaded three times. This collection features the stories:

“The Sugar Incident” – 33:25
“The West Indies” – 16:45
“Samurai Over My Head” – 10:40
“Little Red” – 5:48

Length – 1:06:38